Liquid life vacation

Liquid life vacation DEFAULT

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Perdido Beach Blvd, 25741, Orange Beach, Alabama, United States


Domingo08:00 - 19:00

Lunes08:00 - 19:00

Martes08:00 - 19:00

Miércoles08:00 - 19:00

Jueves08:00 - 19:00

Viernes08:00 - 19:00

Sábado08:00 - 19:00

  • Estacionamiento para clientes
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Acceso para sillas de ruedas

We had a great experience staying with Liquid Life at Regency Isle 10/2-10/7/2021 in unit 309. The condo was ready 2 hours prior to check in time, which was great for us! It was clean and stocked with everything we needed. We had a few light bulbs out in the master bathroom & shower which were fixed 24 hours after check-in. The condo had plenty of beach gear for adults and kids. The condo could use a few minor upgrades, but was overall great and we would stay again. The ice maker at the wet bar was a plus with filling up our cooler daily and the balcony was the biggest one we had ever seen in a condo.


Business Response:

Hi *****, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Just like the emails you emailed us, we would like to expand on a few things. On March 18, 2021, you made the reservation on VRBO to arrive on April 11, 2021. You were given a guest rental agreement that stated, "Unit assignments cannot be guaranteed. We reserve the right to move guests to comparable or greater accommodations if the original unit reserved becomes unavailable. Alternative accommodations may incur additional fees. If comparable or greater accommodations are not available, a full refund will be granted. Amenity Availability: Amenity availability cannot be guaranteed. Amenities are managed by the Homeowner's Association and are not the responsibility of Liquid Life. Non-working or closed amenities are not grounds for refunds or discounts." At the time of booking VRBO charged you a service fee to use their site to make the reservation. That fee is charged and collected by VRBO, Liquid Life does not collect that fee. Liquid Life is a property management company, they only mange individual condos for owners. We do not manage Home Owners Associations or Condo complexes. Back in September 2020, Hurricane Sally made a direct hit here in the Gulf coast. Sally did number on this little beach town. Even more damage that was not visible till full inspections of condos and complexes were performed. Each complexes Home Owners Association is in charge of all the repairs taking place and dealing with insurance companies approving the work. This can be a long drawn out process. Liquid Life was under the impression that the condo you rented would be ready for your arrival, however there was some delays in getting the complex ready to be safe for families to come stay. Once Liquid Life was made aware that the complex would not be ready we gave you a call. During the peak of busy Spring Break and many complexes still being down for maintenance and repair due to Hurricane Sally, we did not have a lot of options for an alternative condo that was open for your dates. We offered another condo or a full refund to be put back immediately back to the card on file. Normal company policy is that all refunds would be in the form of a check, however we adjusted that policy to make sure you received your refund immediately in case you wanted to book another condo with a different rental agency at the beach. Due to the Service fee being collected by VRBO, that fee would need to be refunded by VRBO. Our reservations team tried to explain that, we apologize if that became confusing or came across like we were trying to keep some of your money, but we never collected that money, VRBO did. VRBO has a standard 10-14 business days for any refunds, but due to COVID, they are running longer when it comes to guest refunds. When you contacted our office upset about the VRBO service fee not being refunded, we personally made a call to our contact at VRBO to see if they would speed up the refund process and get it handled quicker than normal. VRBO was able to expediate the refund within 48 hours of our request to them. Our team was trying to assist you in a situation that Liquid Life really had no control over. We would of loved to host your family at the beach. We did not want to cancel your trip, we understand that families really look forward to spending time together on vacation, especially after COVID and Hurricane Sally, our team is working around the clock to make sure each guest is taken care of. We apologize that the complex was not ready for your arrival.

  1. Lots o fabric
  2. Bluegreen las vegas reviews
  3. Paparazzi game ideas

About the Seawind 1002 | PROFESSIONAL CLEANING | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

LocationGulf Shores,AL36542

Property Features

This condo offers its guests a water park, an indoor pool, and a spa tub. A fitness center, barbecue grills, and an elevator are also featured at the romantic condo. This Gulf Shores condo is smoke free.

  • 1 guestroom or unit
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Room Amenities

Air-conditioned accommodations at this condo offer DVD players. Rooms open to balconies. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers are provided.

  • 2 bathrooms
  • Washer
  • Private balcony
  • Television
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Air conditioning

Nearby Activities

An indoor pool and a spa tub are on site. Other recreational amenities include a water park and a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Golfing nearby
  • Golfing on site
  • Surfing/boogie boarding nearby
  • Cycling nearby
  • Fishing nearby
  • Hiking nearby
  • Ecotours nearby
  • Kayak on site
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Birdwatching nearby
  • Swimming nearby
  • Scuba diving nearby

Hotel Policies


  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 25

Special check-in instructions:

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions. You will also receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account which will enable you to manage your booking.

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions. You will also receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account which will enable you to manage your booking.


Children and extra beds

Pet Policy


Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited

This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited. This property advises that enhanced cleaning measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Contactless check-in is available.

  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Events/parties not allowed
  • Contactless check-in is available

Hotel Names

  • Seawind 1002 Professional Cleaning
  • Seawind 1002 | PROFESSIONAL CLEANING |
  • Seawind 1002 Professional Cleaning Liquid Life Rentals
  • Seawind 1002 3 BR / 2 BA Condo in Gulf Shores Sleeps 6
  • Gulf Front | Beautiful View | Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
  • 2584-194380

url importing|-PROFESSIONAL-CLEANING-|-Liquid-Life-Vacation-Rentals.h21704403-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

There was an error importing /Gulf-Shores-Hotels-Seawind-1002-|-PROFESSIONAL-CLEANING-|-Liquid-Life-Vacation-Rentals.h21704403-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301|-PROFESSIONAL-CLEANING-|-Liquid-Life-Vacation-Rentals.h21704403-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

This condo does not have a restaurant on site. Nearby dining options include Pink Pony Pub (10-min walk), The Hangout (10-min walk), and The Steamer (13-min walk).

Free parking is not available at this condo.

This condo is 36.7 mi (56-min drive) away from the Pensacola Intl. Airport (PNS) airport, the closest popular airport to the property.

This condo features an indoor pool.

This condo is on the beach. Don't forget your sunscreen!

There are no spa services available at this condo.

This condo does not offer free breakfast.

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

Airport shuttle services are not available at this condo.

No, there is no casino at this condo.

Phoenix West II Unit 510

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals has been providing guests and owners with the Gulf Coast's most luxurious and premium vacation rentals since 2012. We offer a great selection of rentals on the Gulf Coast to thousands of guests each year. We find that once you join the Liquid Life family, your standards for the success of your vacation will be brought to a level you once thought to be unattainable. 

From Orange Beach to Gulf Shores, each unique property receives tender loving care when in the hands of Liquid Life. We strive for greatness, growth and improvement every day and take pride in our success thus far. We would love to help you book your next dream vacation to the Gulf Coast.

Our experienced professional staff is dedicated to helping your vacation reach all of your expectations from booking to check-out. The vacation of your dreams is waiting for you on the Gulf Coast. What are you waiting for? Book with us today! 


Life vacation liquid


LIQUID-LIFE Store Rundgang am RAMPAGE Wochenende


You will also be interested:


342 343 344 345 346